Een dutje doet deugd

11Mei07

Even rusten kan wonderen verrichten. Vandaag kwam ik weer heel vermoeid thuis van het werk. Ik keek er dan ook tegen op om nog een zware intervaltraining te doen. Maar na een lichte maaltijd en de dagelijkse gezinsroutine ben ik als een blok in slaap gevallen en dit gedurende 30 minuten. Daarna de loopschoenen en iPod aangedaan en vertrokken voor 50 minuten hard labeur. 10 minuten opwarming gevolgd door 16 herhalingen van 2 minuten aan een hoog tempo (tss 11 en 12 km/u), met tussenin telkens 30 seconden rustig aan (tss 8 en 9 km/u). Het liep allemaal verbazend vlot, de hartslag bleef ook vandaag weer laag en op het einde had ik nog duidelijk wat reserve over. Zelfs de benen voelden helemaal niet vermoeid aan. Volgende keer duik ik opnieuw een half uur mijn bed in voor ik moet lopen. Zolang ik er maar terug uit kan! Nu nog proberen ’s nachts op tijd in mijn bed te liggen, kwestie van beter te recupereren.



5 Responses to “Een dutje doet deugd”

  1. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added”
    checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails
    with the same comment. Is there any way
    you can remove people from that service? Thank you!

  2. My aunt suggested this website and she was
    absolutely right. keep up all the good work

  3. 3 Isaac

    I think that everything said was very reasonable.
    However, think on this, suppose you typed a catchier post title?
    I am not saying your information is not solid., however suppose you added a title that makes people want more?

    I mean Een dutje doet deugd | lopersleed is a little
    plain. You should look at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create news titles to grab people to click. You might try adding a video or a pic or two to get readers interested about everything’ve got to say.

    Just my opinion, it would make your posts
    a little livelier.

  4. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also
    am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice
    practices and we are looking to exchange strategies with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  5. 5 Royce

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about pants. Regards


Geef een reactie

